The Richmond School
Skegness
Term Dates

2017-18

. School Re-Opens 8:45 am Closes after School 3:15 pm
Term 1 Tuesday 5 September Friday 20 October
Term 2 Tuesday 31 October Tuesday 19 December
Term 3 Wednesday 3 January Friday 9 February
Term 4 Monday 19 February Wednesday 28 March
Term 5 Monday 16 April Friday 25 May
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 7 May 2018
Term 6 Monday 4 June Friday 20 July
Term Dates 2016-17 and 2017-18.pdf
click to download